Help our family with tree planting and some DIY in Muğla, Turkey

Country

Turquía

24 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I started the farm project that I have dreamed of for many years, on April 23, 2021, during the pandemic. I planned a two-storey house with a triangular design and a tree roof. I bought all my equipment and set up a tent on my 11 acres of land that I bought 5 years ago. I started to build a bungalow house built on steel pillars. I finished the skeleton in a very short time with a friend of mine. My land was like paradise in the forest. On August 2, forest fires started in our region, starting from every branch, and unfortunately they burned in my house on my land. I couldn't come to my senses for a few months, but I couldn't give up and I started again and it was my duty to make those places green again. I am about to finish my house and I am planting new saplings. I am waiting for my volunteer friends who want to help me in this adventure of mine and want to have a tree planted here. lm professional photographer, personal trainer and tango dancer.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    My land is located in an ancient region. right next to the village. meeting with local farmers, seeing the products produced, examining, cultural sharing. My farm is very close to ancient cities. It is also 30 km away from the center of Fethiye. I am a professional advertising and fashion photographer. And I'm making a dream. I am waiting for friends who will share this dream with me.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    works related to the construction of the house, the artistic touches we will make to the house. different design applications. tree planting, landscaping, warehouse and workshop construction

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The house I built has 2 rooms. One is not quite finished yet, but I will finish it very soon. When it's finished, I'll give that room to my guest. I like to cook, I will serve Turkish food to my guests

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your free time, we can go hiking, playing music or talking about photography with me, different artistic works, or driving to the city center once a week. We can exercise together. activities such as yoga, pilates, fitness, cycling can be done.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    l dont have a wi-fi. but if you have self mobile internet you can work.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I don't have a space problem for a caravan. big or small it doesn't matter.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    l have dog, he is wery friendship. no problem for me any pets.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 793783667324