1 / 4

Explore a beautiful forest and nature site, Poppel, Belgium

  • Bélgica
  • 22 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 07/11/2022

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of four and live on the border of Belgium/Netherlands nearby Tilburg. Our two daughters have gone to study and we now have an empty house apart from our two cats and dog. We would like to share our house and invite you to come and stay with us in exchange for a little help in our garden. The house is situated next to a Forrest/ nature site. It has a separated apartment with its own bath and living. room. There is easy access to bus to travel into the train station of Tilburg.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    It is a beautiful house in a beautiful environment. You Will be able to travel in Belgium aswell as in the Netherlands. The house is situated next to a Forest/ nature site so will be good for those who love to spend time in nature.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have a big garden. No special needs… just taking out of weeds etc. Walking the dog is a possible task if you like or want to

  • Idiomas hablados

    Holandés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You Will have your own side of the house but are welcome to share dinners and time in our part of the house :)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The house is situated in the country. There is easy acces to bus transport and you can always take one of our bikes to the city that is a 20 minute ride.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 793731826253

Comentarios (1)

Fotos

Comentarios


Join our family for a linguistic and cultural exchange in Enghien, Belgium
Extra pair of hands to join our family in Ghent, Belgium