Come and enjoy culture and language exchange in Matera, Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado   Última hora

168 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    24  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/10/2019

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    991

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
Contacto Registro
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm Paola, italian who lives in one of the most ancient cities in the world, Matera, in Basilicata. I believe that travelling and meeting new people is one of the most interesting and amazing experiences we can do in life. I have already travelled in Europe and for all my life wished to meet new people and practice languages; my priority is German, which I'm studing passionatedly. As it is such a beautiful language, I'm looking for an energetic German or Austrian girl who preferably speaks Italian (but not necessarily), so that we can do an unforgettable cultural exchange in which we help each other to improve our language skills and knowledge. Nevertheless I'd like to meet also young women from other countries like Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Scandinavia, United Kingdom, France and Griece. I can show you Matera, European Capital of Culture 2019. Hope to hear from you soon!

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Otra
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers will make a new interesting experience meeting a new culture and visiting Matera, fascinating city with a magic landscape. One of the most important aspects I want to point out is the value of making a new friendship, thanks to this experience.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Practicing languages, principally German; spending my days with conversations and cultural activities like going to concerts, reading books, travelling or simply go out for a walk; help with technical skills.

    As my main interest is to find new friends from different countries, there are no working hours as such but we fill the days with interesting trips to Matera or other cities nearby, going to concerts or just with long conversations.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Italian (mother tongue), English, German

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The hosted girl will have their own room with Internet connection and plant of heating. It's a comfortable room, with a window and a writing desk. It is a house with garden, well-connected with the city center.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In their free-time my guests could visit the Sassi and the city center (by bus or on foot). There are Cafés, churches, belvedere, shops, meeting places in all city. Moreover obviously everyone can choose how to spent her's time off. Regarding my location, we could take the bus to reach the city centre or, if the host girl has a driving license, we can use my mother's car together.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours, 5 days

Our living room
Our living room
My bedroom
My bedroom
Our garden
Parco della Murgia e Sassi
Sassi di Matera by night

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.0)















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 788929521787