Help out on my piece of land using permacultre principles near Salou, Spain

Country

España

112 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/07/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 16 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello everyone, I'm not working in the organic farm anymore like in the past, but I can still hosting people so this is the new description:

    I'm actually working in a handcraft market in Salou during the turistic season from june till the end of september. I'm selling gems,bijoux, different kinds of complements... things like that, but I also create my own art, I do orgonites, sculptures, and different decoration stuff.
    During the previous months I have free time to prepare everything and I can host people, not because I'm needing but because I like this kind of sharing experience. Work will not be hard at all and if you like this kind of things you could enjoy it, so I'm open for every kind of people, but if you are into artistic world it would be the best!

    My home is a penthouse appartment with one empty room for the hosts, it have a big terrace-solarium with sea views, and there are also some task to do like paint the fences, build a wood vertical garden, etc.
    I use to cook on a barbecue and enjoy the late dinners and fresh drinks during the summer nights there. The city is full of turism and night live during July and August.
    It's a quiet place with nice beaches to take a walk and you can practice lots of water sports, I specially love Windsurfing, Mountainbiking and Yoga.

    I'm also into the world of natural therapies, I like oriental disciplines too like Tao. Sometimes I work giving massages or using healing crystals... and lately I'm learning about Chakra balancing techniques so if you have some kind of disease I would gently try to help while taking some more experience :)

    Of course we can share our free time or you can do what you want. You could visit Port Aventura park couse it's near to my home (I reccomend), also it's well conected to Tarragona city, Reus and others by bus or train if you want to do some tourism. I could also show you some nice places arround...
    Please feel free to make any questions, I'm an openminded and easygoing person.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Enseñar

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The tasks are not so heavy, like install a new fenced, cut some wood, take care about threes and vegetables, pick up fruits, to plant, to irrigate, to build a new barbecue, etc. It will depends on the ability of each one.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There are beds for max 2 people, the appartment is fully furnished.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week.





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 788785951138