Join our family and help with childminding in Langley, BC, Canada

Country

Canadá

32 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    86.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 32 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi! I'm Juliane, I'm a single Mom to 4 young kids, business owner, and outdoor enthusiast. My home base is in the suburbs, but I spend the majority of my time adventuring in the mountains that surround the lower mainland of BC.

    My kids are aged 5, 8, 10, 11 years of age. My oldest two boys are very independent and require very little adult assistance and supervision. They are also very responsible and helpful around the house, and are able to help with dishes, meal preparation etc.

    My youngest two children are a little girl (5) and another boy (8). These two are high energy and require more assistance in their morning routines before school, and doing activities after school. They are extremely friendly, love being outside and exploring, enjoy cooking and baking as well as trying new things!

    We also have 2 bunnies that are largely self-sufficient :D

    I am looking for someone to help in the day to day activities with my children, and help around the house with light meal prep, laundry, etc.

    As I am in the mountains Thursday through Sunday mornings, it might take me a few days to a week to respond, but I appreciate your message and look forward to chatting with you!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Someone joining our family will benefit from a warm, welcoming environment where learning is encouraged. You will experience what it's like to live in a high energy environment in our family of 5, and if you are mountain/outdoors oriented, a bonus would be adventuring into the mountains with me occasionally on your time off! (Hiking, backcountry skiing, trail running, cycling etc).

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking for someone who will help me with the daily tasks of caring for my kids (ages 5, 8, 10, 11) 4 days a week (Sunday through Wednesday), with 3 full days off every week (Thursday/Friday/Saturday). This would generally include helping with meal times, homework, playing games or doing crafts with them, taking them outside to play, etc.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Portugués: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Accommodation is your own private room with a double bed, and shared bathroom. Food is shared, and "help yourself" style :) We love cooking and baking, and making new foods together is a bonus!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    6 hours a day, 4 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 788156161579