Help me with daily life and language practice in Santa Ponsa, Spain

Country

España

15 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    92.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Ciao Workawayers,
    If you ever wanted to come to Spain and spend some time on this beautiful island, this could be
    your opportunity!
    My Partner and I live in a cosy appartment next to the sea on the southwest coast of Mallorca.
    We are both retired but keep bussy trying to be useful.
    My hobby is studying Italien and therefore I am looking for a native speaker to help me in my progress.
    You love languages yourself and can picture yourself giving me "classes" and conversation in Italien? You are pacient, comunicative and good humoured? And, as a bonus, you like to cook ; thank we make a match :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you want to improve on German or Spanish I can help you.
    As a former touristic guide I know
    the island well and can show you around.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    One hours of language teaching, conversation in Italien throughout the day, a little help cleaning ,cooking if possible.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Nice room in appartement in a residencial complex with swimming pool and garden.


    You will have the meals included

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Mallorca offers many distracctions as for being a famous Tourist Destination.
    The busline to the capital is nearby. A bicycle can be provided.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 787627996793