Teach me English or French in Guayaquil, Ecuador

Country

Ecuador

actualizado  

75 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/05/2022

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello volunteers :)
    I am more than happy to welcome the unique opportunity to meeting you!
    Should you have any questions- please do not hesitate to contact me.
    I live alone and has no children. I'm needing help to learn speaking speaking English and French, the appropriate one would have a person at home to speak these languages for me, because with the courses I have did not serve me so much as I opted for this.
    I live in a house enlarge of two floors with three rooms I'm a I'm engineer in telecom and therefore I need to learn english and french to travel.
    What I can say about me is that I am very open and attentive to people, very friendly and tolerant.
    The only thing I ask is that the person who comes is, very educated, patient. Ordered. clean and very sociable.
    What I offer is a private room and all the meals of the day.
    I do not have problems in the time that the stay has to stay is flexible.
    The volunteers I ask do not have to be experts in english or french
    the little one knows I also do not be a master of spanish but you
    can learn to talk with me, the volunteers who were here none
    was an expert in english but served me a lot of learning little more.
    Equally I do not require a regime of schedules in learning here is
    all free and flexible, but I do not think only in my also I am interested that the traveler knows the city in full and pass the best possible and takes a little bit of spanish that I can give you.
    My family is "quite normal", easy going.
    I was born and raised in Guayaquil, I live in a comfortable house in a calm, safe suburb of Guayaquil. Nearby there is a largest city shopping center Mall El Dorado and hypermarket but also very nice nature, river and several parks to relax. I also talk some French.
    As you know in ecuador we speak spanish so will be very useful to learn other language and culture inside that process..In exchange of your help you will have a private room with bathroom, free to use other parts of our house with all the comodities like cable TV, internet wi fi, kitchen........ Of course also food/beverage is fully on your disposal.
    No doubt you will enjoy your leisure time in this marvellous city and neighbourhood. Using free time to explore the beautiful area is encouraged. We live in a residential neigh.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    In Ecuador is a very fun and peacefully country. In the house located at Guayaquil, you gonna stay is so comfortable!!! .I need speak fluidy the French Language or english beside my native one. so much fun, because the point of this, is to have a person who talk to me daily.
    Ecuador is a country historically and culturally very rich. Visitors from all over the world come to visit our country, because it' s a beautiful welcoming culture to travel. You can practise the language.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The purpose is to learn english. But it is not obligation to do other tasks in the house if the volunteer is offered in doing other things like cooking or cleaning does not disassemble me to help me I will also respond the same way in gratification and there will be no payment in your work.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room with private bathroom .

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The centre of the town is 20 minutes cycling from our house.
    Guayaquil is 15 minutes driving from our place. The beach is 45 minutes driving. Buses or trains are available to reach many places around in short tim

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 786733193313