Looking experienced horse rider/lover in Toscana, Italy.



1208 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Última actividad


  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook


  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

  • Descripción


    I am Serena, with my husband Alessandro we run a farm Holiday in Toscana ( Italy)
    We are in Chianti Rufina land, famous for the wine, here you find the "way of the wine" and the omonimum Museum. The farm position is wonderful because is on the hill with panoramic view on olive growe and wine yards.....
    We are just 23 km from Firenze and 3 km from the nearest station train, so in few time you can arrive in the historical centre of Firenze by train too. 15/20 km near us , in the opposit direction respect Firenze you have Casentino and Mugello land. we are 10 km from Fiesole and 1 hour by car from Siena and Arezzo.
    We produce wine, extra vergin olive oil and we have a kitchen garden, everything with organic method certificated CCPB.Everything is run by us : me, my husband , we have a son ( 22 year old , Vittorio Our farm is composed in just 4 apartaments mall size , 1 big apartment and 2 double rooms.
    The farm is completely surrounded with private parking in the farm holiday there are animals :
    GEPPETTO a suite donkey
    ZIZU’ a Vietnam pig
    NUTELLA a Shetland pony to play with childrens
    DANTE a big boar grop up in the house so he thinks to be a dog!!!
    ARNO our Jack Russel
    FLO a suite dog
    CHIANTI our red cat
    Chickens, duck, etc etc
    6 horses
    Usually our client came here because it is a really truly good farm Holiday and because they find here a good food and a warm welcome !!
    we work hard because we have to run the land , to ride horses and cook the tuscan dinner and breakfast for the clients. our tuscan meals are very good you can read some review about us on tripadvisor.

    if you love country life in TOSCANA, love animals ,specially who know to train and manage horses , and loves to live in a beautiful farm, and you are interesting to know the secrets of a real tuscan food, and how is possible manage a family farm and live by this ,you are for this experience !!!

    we need somebody who live with us and help us to take care of our animals and specially somebody wholove ride and train our horses , clean the stable and feed the animals
    somebody loves animals and horses and has experience in riding horses
    We need a person who work from 4/ 6 hours per day for 6 days per week.We offer you in Exchange of that : accommodation in a bedroom in our house .you should live in our house composed in 1 kitchen ( half private use for us half to prepare guest meal), 1 big dining room where just our family can stay to relax and to eat all together ( me, my husband, our son and you) and upstair 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, you have your own bedroom with its bathroom inside ( bathroom with sower small but complete of everything), in your bedroom you find a single bed and a little table, 1 window with magical view on the valley of Chianti Rufina , cable TV, wi-fi internet .
    we pay minimum salary per hour every hour worked , You can choose for food and meal you can share with us have and pay as price list in agriturism or you can decide to eat by your self ( in the bedroom you do not fridge not microoowe so if you decide to have your food by your self you have to know you can not cook it )
    you can decide to choose share food and meal with us or have your own managment of meals.
    ciao from toscana
    serena, Alessandro and Vittorio and all the pets!!!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    here you could learn how is a real farm holiday in Toscana,and how is possible to manage a family farm ( we changed life 20 years ago, before we had others jobs and we decide to change life so to do this is possible and to understand this could be a great opportunity for the travellers ), live the contry life and visit the best tuscan cities of arts . Also , living in a special place , you have access to our tourist activities : horse riding and swimming pool ( on your free time and of courses like part of our family).

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda


    take care of ur animals farm, feed them, trai ride horses, clean stable fo the horses

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    inside our house 1 doubleroom 12 square metres with its own bathroom with sower ( small bathroom but with everythingh)inside , cable Tv, wi-fi internet.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    you can go to visit Firenze and all the most important cities of arts we are 0,6 km from the bus station and 2,5 km from RUFINA train station ( 50 minutes by walk and 7 minutes by bus and car from us ). from RUFINA train station in 30 minutes you are in FIRENZE centre train station ( FIRENZE SMN)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 6 hours

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 783588831541