Language practice,and learn practice Spanish general maintenance help a hotel in New Delhi, India



67 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Última actividad


  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook


  • Medallas

    Facebook verified

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

  • Descripción


    Hello everyone! My name is Firoz, and I run a hotel here in the Paharganj district of New Delhi. We are currently designing our hotel website and are looking for enthusiastic contributors with new ideas, creative minds and a flexible approach.

    Anyone with experience in decoration and painting would be extremely welcome. We are specifically looking for people with previous experience in this kind of work.

    If painting and decorating isn’t your thing, we would still like to hear from you! We are also looking for people to help with the day-to-day running of the guesthouse, including online presence.

    As I am not a native English speaker, I would love to have someone to work alongside me for a few hours on weekdays, to interact with the guests and to help me improve my own English skills.

    Volunteering here would be a thrilling experience as there is no hard or difficult work needed to be done, volunteers would feel at home with the company of locals who are always willing to sit down and relax with you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    -You will be able to experience and learn about the local culture, people, religions and even learn how to speak Hindi a little.

    -You can enjoy and taste a great variety of Indian food as there are many scrumptious and affordable restaurants nearby the hotel.

    - You will be able to visit many of the most beautiful places in the world such as The Lotus Temple, Red Fort, Indian Gate and Taj Mahal in Agra as the hotel is just a ten minute walk from the Metro Station and New Delhi Railway Station.

    - As for shopping and souvenirs, this hotel is perfect for you as it is surrounded by the main bazaar where we will help you bargain and get the cheapest price.

    -Lastly, this is ideal place for volunteers to get a taste of india as you will be in the company of locals who are always happy to share a chai and exchange tales of life.

  • Ayuda


    Volunteers will be deeply appreciated if they could help us practice speaking in English or your own language and talk to the guests. You don't have to be a native speaker of English as we accept all sorts of people with open arms.

    Other than that, those who have experience in web designing are welcome to help us out. Sometimes, it will be great if volunteers could help us out with a little painting job.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Hindi: Fluido
    Nepali: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    We offer a clean, spacious room with bathroom in our establishment, with lunch provided daily and unlimited high-speed Wi-Fi.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    As we are located close to the New Delhi metro and railway/Airport express line station, most sightseeing places are easy to reach but we can also help to organise visits all over India as we have an in house travel agency.

    Other than that, we can also help the volunteers book their train, bus, or flight tickets to their next destination as well as help in currency exchange.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 783313472433