Come join our small family and spend time with our daughter in Bangkok,Thailand

Country

Tailandia

94 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/07/2021

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi guy! We are small family lived in Bangkok,Thailand. We have one daughter and we try to bring her up Bilingual- Thai and English.So we are welcome you guy to stay with us and we hope to practice English skill. Definitely, we hope that you can spend time with our kid and she can absorb your accent, your culture or your attitude.
    Moreover, our home is not in a downtown but it takes a short times(30-60 min.) to go there. We can be your guide if you want to travel around Bangkok. Or we can be your driver to pick you up wherever you are. Hope to meet you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Definitely, you can learn about Thai culture through our family. You can see how Thai people live and spend our time on vacation.Moreover, our hometown is Southern Thailand, you can also learn about Southern cultures like food, accent, living.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We want you to spend time with our daughter, play with her, teach her some English word etc.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We provide your private bedroom so you have your own space to stay and do your activities. There are one bed, air conditioner. We will prepare your meal when you stay at home, but if you go outside you might take care of yourself.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We prefer women to stay with us.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5-8 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 781485589737