Helping clean up a really big house in Sydney, Australia

Country

Australia

314 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    23  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/02/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    640

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Jack.

    We are looking for short and long term volunteers to help get our garden back on track. We need work planting turf, building planter beds, growing vegetables, adding mulch, planting, removing weeds and maintenance. If you have knowledge in this area that is fantastic. I would love to learn from you!

    If you have any knowledge in painting, decorating, or carpentry that would also be wonderful.

    We can offer a bedroom in Sydney, 2 minutes from the ocean and half an hour from the city. We can help with any of your plans for the future. Of course we can help with your english in any way. And we have 2 dogs!

    Feel free to get in touch with any questions or plans.

    Jack

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are located in Sydney, next to Cremorne Point. We offer the experience of living next to the ocean. We can offer a taste of Australian lifestyle and culture. Our place is a great location to start preparations for a road trip around Australia.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for help in the garden. The garden needs weeding, mowing, and landscaping. There is also some general organising work in the house.
    We need help doing daily chores such as washing the dishes, cleaning the bathroom, taking out the bins.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There is a spare bedroom. The bathroom will be shared. The kitchen will be shared. We would like to organise food arrangements over private messages. We like to share the cooking between everyone.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can explore Sydney! You can buy a van and drive around Australia. You can surf. You can learn english. You can play You can just hang out!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week
















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 777496286312