Come and help us in small guesthouse in Chiang Mai, Thailand

Country

Tailandia

166 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    31/07/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    205

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello everybody!

    We are thai and french young people running a small guesthouse, in the old town of Chiang Mai, close to everything.

    We try to promote an eco-friendly way, seting-up our hotel as a green as possible, and promote ethical activities to our customers.
    We have a small garden, where we try to recycle food crap, and make compost to be used for our plants instead of any chemical products.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be able to stay in the old town of Chiang Mai, and have an easy access to the culture.
    You will meet many people from everywhere, especially at our restaurant ( healthy and gluten-free options ).
    You will be able to socialize with our youg team, speaking many langagues, and able to give you many informations about the region and their culture

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    >> NOT looking for people about guesthouse or garden, nor about photography/video... thanks ^^ <<

    >> Currently looking for german and spanish native people for some translations!

    We are looking for people into marketing and SEO / Google ads to help for us, especially if they are french-speaking, to help us to promote and focus on our new ethical activities.

    We provide a quiet room for 1 pers, with private bathroom.

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ People who know about Adwords and FB ads really welcome
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Most of all, we need people who are responsible and fun!

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Thai: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room with 1 bed and bathroom available, in the old town, close to everything. Free laundry and free WiFi.
    We offer breakfast and lunch everyday, mostly Thai, and coffee, tea, water... Vegan/vegetarian and gluten-free options are available.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.5)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (4.5)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 773762258542