Come share some fun times with our family in Benalmádena, Malaga, Spain



528 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Última actividad


  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    89.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 7 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

  • Descripción


    Hello, I am a single mother of two children (ten and twelve years old). We speak English at home, no Spanish. We like doing outdoor activities: biking, skating, theatre, dancing, meditation, yoga, eating healthy... We will like to have an Au pair who likes to have fun and share these activities but she is also responsible, reliable and independent.

    About us
    We live in Benalmádena (Málaga), a town next to the beach in Andalucía, south of Spain with fantastic weather all year round. It is a very friendly town and there are many activities to do such as dancing, music, learning languages, outdoor activities...
    Kids go to school at 9:30 am, we have lunch at 2:30pm and then they go to after school activities, play at the park, watch a nice movie at home...

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will have some free mornings and weekends to travel, study, go to the beach (10 minutes walking from home), swimming pool (there is one where we live).
    The weather here is fantastic all year round.
    We are a fun family always looking forward to learning and sharing with other people.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    We would like to share our home and life with a fun, reliable, responsible and independent person who really likes kids. Cooking is a plus. We like to eat healthy. We are looking for someone who does not smoke.
    Au Pair would help with taking the kids to the after school activities, playing with them in English, helping with bath routine, keeping the house tidy and cooking. We only speak English at home. Aprox 25 hours a week with flexibility so the Au Pair can travel on weekends and have some free mornings.
    We are a fun and welcoming family. We have had Au Pairs before and it has been a great experience for all of us

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    You will have your own room with a beautiful view of a pine forest. Bathroom will be shared with the kids.
    There is Internet access at home.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in Benalmádena Costa (next to the beach). It is a quiet area next to a pine forest. Not far, you can visit Benalmádena Pueblo (a typical white Andalusian village with a budist stupa). There is public transportation to go to Málaga, Fuengirola... All along the Sun Coast

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Aprox 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.8)

Intercambio cultural: (4.6)

Comunicación: (4.8)

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 772951795969