Come join our family in our beautiful coastal town, Te Horo Beach, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

5 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We have the best of both worlds, coastal rural life while only 10min from town. We have a new build on a property which is ready for landscaping. With three school aged children (11, 9 and 7) we are looking for help either in the home or outside (or a mix of the two!). We are a well educated professional couple who are down to earth and like to enjoy the fun of life.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can offer language support (English), kiwi cultural experience, including social experiences (everyone likes to unwind when the works done) or a quiet place to relax if that's what you prefer for your free time. We can also offer learning experience in DIY and other property development aspects.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are at the early stage of developing our property and with a busy day to day life need help across a variety of chores. Depending on the skills and wants of the workaway we would like help with fencing, planting, building, caretaking, childcare and house keeping support.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have both caravan and inside room available depending on suitability of both workaway and our family. We also have parking space and power for own camper/caravan if preferred. Ideally we would provide and share evening meal with other meals variable depending on day to day situation and schedule.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Te Horo Beach. We are a 5 min walk to the beach and 10 min drive to Waikanae. A one hour drive or train ride and you are in the NZ capital, Wellington.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have ample parking space and power supply for campervans & motorhomes.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 767659915492