Help me with interiors of my loft in Vilnius, Lithuania

Country

Lituania

35 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/07/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    2025

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Vegan Writer-poet, professional Photographer of emotions, Vastu Shastra (& Feng Shui) designer, Ayurveda massager, tantra yogi, Etruscan culture and italian language teacher. I live in Vilnius since 2011 and I am writing a book about intercultural communication. I need help with building a glass bricks wall for bathroom, someone with good abilities with water system, building the cardboard wall behind hung bowl wc... and some help with wood cutting little pieces of beams to complete the mezzanine corners supports

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Italian LANGUAGE and CULTURE professional teachings, Ayurveda massage, Yoga teachings, Tantra Yoga practice, Vastu Shastra guidelines, Feng Shui guidelines

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need various skills professional and not professional skills BUILDING INTERIORS in a Holistic LOFT: required experience of carpentry, building wood mezzanine, placing wood floor, building walls with wooden structure and wooden panels, apply ceramics at walls, plumbing, building wooden kitchen, electricity system, cleaning hard work dust.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Lithuanian: Intermedio
    Finnish: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante
    Norwegian: Principiante
    Ruso: Principiante
    Swedish: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I would like to learn russian and portuguese language while sharing mother tongue italian.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    simple but common area with mattresses, open space wc. When available possible to cook in the loft with works in progress. Food eaten in the accommodation place will be EXCLUSIVELY VEGETARIAN. No smokers or drinkers at all.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I will offer visit of Old Town, visit to nearby Belmonto park and Pushkin park, I can offer a free photo shooting if there is time and open casting available. For those that like ayurveda, I can offer massage

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    can share unlimited mobile internet connection but is not fast

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I would love to move in VAN lifestyle soon

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours per day


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 766649656654