Do you want to teach Spanish to and play with a British 5 year old in Nerja, Costa del Sol, Spain

Country

España

27 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/06/2021

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hola. We are a British Mum and daughter who live in Southern Spain for most of the year in a small tourist town called Nerja which is by the beach. The nearest airport is Malaga or Granada (1 hour drive). It is just myself and my 5 year old daughter. I speak a little Spanish but need native Spanish speakers to live with us and play with my daughter whilst speaking only Spanish to her as she currently speaks very little spanish. We try to live a chemical free, alcohol free and organic life as is possible. We have a cat who lives outside and rarely comes into the house as she is very timid.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Spain: After playing with my daughter in the mornings for the rest of the day you can relax on our rooftop terrace, go to the beach (200m from our house), soak up the atmosphere in our beautiful town, visit the mountains, go sightseeing in Malaga or Granada. You are welcome to also join us with the various activities we do every day or hop in the car for a ride to wherever we are going (often we go to Malaga/Benalmadena/Granada/Frigiliana/La Herradura for trips out of Nerja)
    You can also practice your English with us

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like a native Spanish speaker to live with us in Nerja for minimum of 1 nonth maximum 2 months from June - Sept 2021. You would play with and speak Spanish to my daughter for 3 hours a day, 6 days per week, usually in the morning from 9-12. We are preferably looking for a non-smoker woman to live with us.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room with en-suite bathroom (with mini kitchen) and terrace with mountain views. You have use of the kitchen to make your own food.
    As I only require 3 hours per day 'work' then you will need to buy & cook your own food as I only cook for my daughter.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you live in our home we only have a few rules; no smoking, no perfume, no smelly deodorants, shoes off in the house, no sweet treats in the house for my daughter. Preferably no alcohol.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3hrs per day, 6 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 764939965979