Help me with gardening and DIY in Otterbäcken, Sweden

  • 13 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 8 abr 2024



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana



  • Descripción


    I am staying here mostly by myself, sometimes I have to go to Germany for jobs, my kids love to visit and there's always friends coming to stay with me. I have worked a lot on the house, projects never end, I am interested in tiny houses and everything what can be built if it's a sauna, a treehouse...7000 m2 space here!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    My house is located near a road but surrounded by forest. You can watch a lot of animals, and I have a big garden where I try to grow as many vegetables as I can. I have a kajak to share. I speak german, Swedish and english. I would love to learn to play guitar and get better together in carpentry work around the house - its from 1880 and always something to fix on it.

  • Ayuda


    There is a cat to be fed and played with, and a large garden with garden work to do, such as lawn mowing, watering etc. Some painting and carpentry would be great. Wood chopping as well.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento


    Room in the house or separate guesthouse

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are a lot of lakes in the surroundings, a National Park to go Hiking and a smaller city for some civilisation. I have bikes and a Moped for 2.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    we have fast internet access and no limit

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    there is space for 1 camper van

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 4 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 759499782719



Join an artist's family on beautiful land and help on our farm in Årröd, Sweden
Come help and live with our family on the Island of Orust, Sweden