Exchange culture and learning new language, home stay, home food, talking with local people Delhi-NCR (Bahadurgarh), India

Country

India

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/09/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a 25 year old person . I live with my parents, grand father and grand mother. House belongs to my family. You can enjoy talk to local people and enjoy in haryana villages. I want you teach english, spoken English and other languages to local peole and gave some knowledge about your country and me also gave some knowledge because i want to travel whole world. I will provide u food at three times in a day like morning, afternoon and at night. You don't teach a professional language only just for talking to each other. I will also teach you local hindi language, it will help u for travelling in India.
    Basically i m graduated btech in Mechanical Engineering after that doing private job in designing field. I alsways exited to travel new place and making new friends.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers will be able to imbibe rich village culture of Haryana. They can learn wrestling, massages and organic farming. They also travel delhi, jaipur, uttarakhand, himachal parades every city approx 250 km away from my home and delhi is jusy 30 km away from my home

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need them to help in teaching languages, yoga, meditation wellness therapy and teach your culture only for volunteers not for a business. Volunteer work done only in my house not in a institute. My main aim is exchange language, culture and their travelling experience because i want travel whole world. They are doing work as a assistant. I will never gave or take money for doing this work. It's work only for exchanges.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hindi: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room with bath room, wifi will be provided. Heating/cooling arrangements will be done as per weather, washing machine and other important things u have required.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In their free time, they can explore local area. Transportation facilities is awesome for my home train, bus, private vehicle, metro are also work. Airport is 30 km away from my home.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 758767883489