Come and get to know the Swedish way of living in the countryside and help a young family at home in Mölltorp, Sweden

Country

Suecia

158 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    23  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family with three young children. I am a half-Time-working mom and my husband i.e. self-employed. We live in a beautiful little house with an extra cottage and trailer. We have a dog and two horses, 3 sheep, 2 rabbits some chicken and 2 cats and some thousand honeybees. There is a rather big property with huge meadows and forest around it- especially the lake near by is wonderful to look at! Take a look on YouTube, "Tillsammans-ridterapi"!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn about life, horses, children, honeybees and wool.
    You can use our indian meditation place.
    You can have a great time in the woods.
    We will make some sight-seeing trips with you.
    This area offers good opportunities for long walks in the woods or on small roads, bathing, fishing on your free time.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are searching for a person who is open minded, encouraged to help in different areas and someone who wants get to know more about the "Swedish" way of living in the country.
    We need help with animal care ( 2horses, 3 sheeps, 2 rabbits, some chicken and a few thousand honey bees), making firewood, children entertainment, painting, building, work in the forest and housecleaning...........
    I started to work with wool, so that might become a projekt...
    This winter we will need help with building projects on our house, during autumn we will lay focus on a forest project.
    Your work will depend on the weather and your abilities!
    A lot of small and big things has to be done at the farm so we really need you to be flexible, quick thinking, take own initiatives and to understand either Swedish, German or English good. The children (8 and twins 6 years old) speak Swedish, German, body language and are learning English. :-)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In our (warm) trailer. You share bathroom and kitchen with us and we will eat together.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Sweden is known for a lot of forest and lakes, and that is also what you will encounter when you are with us. The scenery is really beautyful with the lovely forest and the lake to canoe on.
    The old military "fortress" in Karlsborg as a historic monument , the nationalpark "Tiveden" and the "Göta kanal" are near by and worth a visit.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Approximately 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 756349465496