Come to our family in Pau, France

Country

Francia

420 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    21  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 10 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Update, I have a baby and would love some help :)

    My name is Summer i’m 27. I am English and I have lived in France for 17 yeas. I have 2 beautiful daughters: Rosabella who is 10 years old and Lilia 4 year old. I also have a 4 month old baby boy whose name is Adam-Raphael. We are a big Happy family. we have recently adopted a cute little kitty cat. I'm a happy young mum who loves meeting new people, exchanging of cultures and making new friends. My 10 year old loves meeting and playing with new people who have come to stay with us. She is creative and loves dancing and singing and will keep you entertained :) Lilia is usually happy :-) , loves playing with people and loves being cuddled. And little Raphael loves being cuddled and is a happy little person.
    Im still in contact with several of my ex -workerwayers who have become long distance friends. I know how enjoyable such an experience can be.

    We no longer live in Bordeaux. We moved to a smaller city ( PAU ) where there is more nature. We are now closer to the mountains and closer to the sea. PAU is a truly beautiful city with it's amazing view of the mountains and it's historical past. PAU also hosts once a year the Grand Prix. Pau is on the edge of Basque country which is a whole different culture and it has its own language. The capital of the Basque country is Bayonne, where my brother lives so we go and visit sometimes. Our new apartment in PAU is in the heart of the city. So you don't need public transport to get around. And there is even a free bus that goes around the heart of the city. I'm sure we will make you comfortable, but you won't have your own bedroom. Sorry

    We are looking for a happy fun person who likes to play with children and can help us in the apartment with the cooking and cleaning and taking Rosabella and Lilia to school just along the road.
    I would love to show you around Pau and introduce you to all its history at weekends when im not so busy. Nevertheless the historic heart of Pau is easily accesable from my apartment and it is a truly beautiful city and Im happy to help you plan outings and advise you about places to visit. I was born in the UK and can share much about British culture as well as french culture as ive lived in several locations in France.
    Looking forward to hearing from you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The apartment is in the heart of the city of PAU where you will find museums, architecture, festivals, shopping and culture. The famous view of the mountains along the Boulevard des Pyrenees Atlantic is just a 10 minute walk away And just outside the centre of the city you can find lots of sport activities. i have good internet in the apartment but no TV. I speak fluent French and English and am happy to converse in either. My older child uses both languages and I am always up for a good chat :) in french or english

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I'm looking for a woman. You need to really like children and enjoy spending time with them. It helps if you like playing games and think you will beable to entertain my dynamic, demanding 10 year old daughter when she isn't at school. She loves being taken to play on swings and slides. I hope we will be able to shate the cooking together. There is also cleaning and general household chores to do. Our's is a busy household and i am not the best planner, so it is good if you can help with that.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    2 bedroomed apartment on the ground floor With a small terrace. Large bathroom and lounge. Big kitchen/diner.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Ive had about 12 workawayers and we have all enjoyed the experience greatly

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    20 to 25 hours per week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 756255138624