Enjoy a language exchange and help with english and care for children near Malaga, Spain

Country

España

21 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/06/2021

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of four,
    My daughter is 9 years old and my son is 4.
    We work in the mornings, and on Monday afternoons. The rest of the week we have more or less free afternoons.
    We love to go out on weekends with the bicycle, the countryside, the beach, the theater ... we always have plans to have a great time.
    We would like to receive a native English woman to help us a little with the children so that they can learn to speak English better.
    We live in Alhaurin de la Torre, is a big town close to Malaga and 20 minutes from the beach by car.
    Our house is large, our guests have their own room and own bathroom. We have a garden and a swimming pool.
    There is a bus stop 5 minutes walk away and the center of town is 10 minutes walk. You can go by bus to the beach, to Malaga, to Torremolinos ... and as far as possible we will take you to visit turistic sites of our city.
    We live on the Costa del Sol, where the weather is great all year round (in winter we can have sun almost every day and temperatures of almost 20 degrees daily)
    and life on the street invites to talk to people (very sociable)
    We are a family that is passionate about music, traveling and meeting people from other countries. We really want to start this adventure to improve our English and our children learn the language related.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn or improve Spanish, know the Costa del Sol and Malaga. Get to know Spanish cuisine and enjoy the good weather.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Take care of the children in the afternoon, play with them, tell them stories, teach them songs and games so they can learn English.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You have your own room, with window, air conditioning and heating.
    A toilet next to the room and a private bathroom on the top floor with shower.
    Two own closets in the room and a piece of furniture in the bathroom.
    You can access the kitchen when you need it, as well as the living room or the basement to play with the children.
    You have wifi and if you need access to a computer or tablet we can lend it to you.
    We loan you bicycle to move around here.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    As in the mornings we are working and the children are in school, you can have all your free time in the mornings to do tourism, sport or make friends, we would introduce you to our friends so you can meet more people.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 754421727184