Help our family to improve English in Talca, Chile

Country

Chile

35 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/06/2022

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is María Mena, I live with my family in Talca, Chile. I and my husband have 56 years old, and my sons have 22,19 and 16.
    My husband is a coach and have a big projects about properties, I help him and doing things for the hause, right now one of my sons works in the farm, other son go to the school and the other son going to prepare to enter to the university.
    About religion we are a catholic family, and go to the Churche every sunday (but you are free to decide if go or no).

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can enjoy the latin culture, the landscape is very variable and very beautiful, Chile have Desert, sea, mountains, snow and a lot of forest and lakes in the south of the country.
    You can learn the idiom, learn about the society in Chile, about how Chileans are, etc...

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The most important thing is that we need to improve our english, other things that we need is that the workawayer help in the hause doing things like cooking and things that we need in the moment.
    We need that you work just 4 hours per day (monday to friday) and the rest of the time share with us and enjoy the farm and the city

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The workawayer will be part of the family, you gonna live with us, you gonna have your private room and bathroom and you gonna eat with us like a family, is all inclusive.

    We live in a half rural and half urban space in the city. Our hause have a big yard, we have a tennis court a pool, a lil soccer court, bikes, 2 cats and 3 dogs that are part of the family.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    With their free time you can play tennis, play paddle, go to the cinema, go to the casino, play bowling, you can ride a horse, swim in the pool, ride on a bike, go to the bar, go to the disco, go to the mall, etc...

    It is a calm neighbourhood and the people here is very friendly. Here in my hause are a lot of trees and birds, it's a beauty zone.

    About the public transport, passes 1 kilometer from my hause, walking is like 10 minutes, but sometimes we could take you to the bus stop.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 753265645415