We'd be pleased to share our home with you and exchange languages close to Mount Etna, Italy

Country

Italia

29 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/09/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live in Nicolosi with my son, about 3km from the center, my house is close to the Etna Volcano (16km), if you love nature this is the perfect place to stay in peace, we need some 2/3 hours a day for domestic and garden help

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    you will be welcome and we will make our villa available as if it were yours, we will share our culture, our food and our language

    in your free time you can visit Etna, Catania, Taormina just knowing how to organize with the buses and you can go anywhere. from Nicolosi many buses leave for Catania and from Catania you can take the destinations you prefer

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    we need help at home, arrange, clean and cook and welcome a few guests in the period we do home sharing because we have 2 rooms that I share, I would also like to learn more and speak my English, French and learn Spanish better

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I provide a shared room with other guests if they arrive, the room has 1 single bed and a bunk bed and has an external private bathroom. I will give you all the necessary things for the beds (sheets, blankets, pillows and tablecloths)for meals we generally do not have breakfast, but I will supply you with milk, coffee, tea, biscuits and jam; for lunch we usually eat pasta and in the evening we arrange ourselves with some sandwiches, but we can decide what you prefer.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 749217848318