Help in our garden and house in the French Alps.

Country

Francia

145 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello everybody,

    My name is Anne, I live with my husband Frédéric and a little Beagle Jackie in the Alps. We are both Belgian and speak Dutch, French and English. I also know a little Spanish. We live in Auris-en-Oisans, a small village (25 people), very quiet en peaceful with spectacular views, especially from our garden!
    Frédéric is following a course and is only home during the weekends. So I am looking for some people to help me around the house and in the garden. Working together is so much more fun than doing everything by myself.

    We will be working during the week, variable hours during the day, the weekends are totally free.
    The main jobs for september/october will be the big cleaning of the chalet after the summer season, preparing the garden for winter and finishing the fence.
    You can stay in one of the rooms of our chalet, you will have your own bathroom and can use the living room etc.

    We're looking for people, preferably couples or friends, who are independent with a no-nonsense mentality. People who like living in nature and the mountains, who enjoy quitness (no pubs or anything in the neighborhoud).

    Thanks!
    Anne

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Turismo
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn about how we live all year round in a very small mountain village (25 people), in a magnificent nature.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    General maintenance of the chalet, mostly the big clean after summer season.
    Small renovations in our home
    Preparing the garden for winter
    Finishing the fence around the garden

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    dutch, french, english (spanish)

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A room with private bathroom in the chalet, at 50m of our house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We offer the mountains:
    - thousands of hiking trails
    - unlimited biking possibilities
    - spectacular views
    Closest bar at a 15min drive

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    variable





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 749183784893