Help us with a child speak with him English or French and explore Crimea, Russia

Country

Rusia

315 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    17  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/01/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    98

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 28 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello everyone!
    My name is Julia and my son's name is Max. He is 6 years old. We have recently moved from Saint-Petersburg to a small village surrounded by mountains in 4 km from the Black Sea, Shebetovka.
    We need a person(better a girl) to spend 3-4 hours a day with our son while I'm working (from home) or doing household duties.
    It's better if you speak English or French fluently to speak with Max.
    He understands everything you say in English and he can compose simple phrases. And he also can understand pretty good french and it's our great desire to teach him this beautiful language, but my level is only elementary in it now.
    You can stay here for a period of 1 to 3 weeks.
    You'll definitely have plenty of time to enjoy the sea and the mountains.
    Please, be aware, that travelling to Russia requires visa and you need some amount of time to do it!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    It's not obligatory to have knowledge and experience in child care - just be with us about 3 or 4 hours a day or less, speak mostly English or French and you'll have all the other time free for sightseeing, rest and so on.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I'm interested in learning french (mine is A2), English (b1 now), italian (A1) and any other languages too))

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will sleep in your own room

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your free time you can explore the suburbs, the seashore, the nearest town Koktebel.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Wi-fi connection is good, but better use in the first half of the day

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week












Número de referencia de anfitrión: 748387353744