Help us with childcare and general jobs around the house at our family home in an historic town in Victoria, Australia

Country

Australia

21 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/03/2020

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a busy family with two boys (12 and 9) and a lovely miniature schnauzer. We live on the outskirts of the historic Goldfields town of Castlemaine, Victoria, surrounded by beautiful State Forest.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in a welcoming town where the arts, local producers and eco practices are all celebrated. There will be plenty of free time and opportunities for travellers to pursue other interests on offer as well as enjoying the relaxed country Australian lifestyle.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We work full-time and are looking for help around the house. Cleaning, cooking and occasional childcare. Our 12 year old son has high functioning autism. He is a kind boy who loves people and dogs. Our 9 year old loves playing sport. Both boys do a number of after school activities so it is preferable (but not absolutely necessary) that travellers have a drivers license to help take them to these activities. You will have access to a car and a bicycle as the boys love cycling.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Travellers will have their own bedroom and bathroom. Single travellers or couples are welcome.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live 5 minutes from the centre of Castlemaine where there are lots of great cafes and shops. There is a fantastic library, swimming pool and beautiful Botanical Gardens. We are surrounded by great neighbours all with an interest in environmentally sustainable living. Castlemaine is 90 minutes from Melbourne via car or train and 30 minutes from Bendigo. There are many beautiful areas for bush walking and mountain bike riding.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 748181646584