Assistant for teaching English to Syrian refugees, and kindergarten children. .

Country

Turquía

380 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    2308

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Hawar İ live in turkey /Mardin / who is learning spanish language.
    if you speak very good English or spanish you are welcome.
    During the week İ work as English teacher in a kindergarden .
    on Saturday and Sunday (my days off ) I help some syrian refugees who live in Mardin city by giving them some English lessons for free.
    İ am looking for young volunteer who feel confident to help both very young children and adults.
    the voulnteer is going to work with me as teacher assistant for four hours during the week with very young kids / 3,4,5 years old kids /
    and four hours during the weekend /saturday,sunday /
    the voulnteer is able to choose 2 or 3 days off during the week .
    my aim is to provide students with a unique learning experience by giving them the opportunity to speak with some other English speakers, not only me the teacher.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you want to have different experiences, learn about a new cultures. and also have a holiday in one of the oldest cities in the world.
    you will able to learn a little bit of one of the four languages that I speak, /Turkish, Kurdish, Arabic, English/ whatever you prefer, beside cooking, painting and drawing, sculpturing, meeting new friends around the world, due to I host alot of Travellers,
    Can join me while I do sport everyday in the gym.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The voulnteer is going to work with me as teacher assistant:

    Teaching Syrian refugees English language
    and very young learner children (kindergarten)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Árabe: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Kurdish: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A private room in My flat, big and very comfortable, located ın the city center
    i will cover all the cost for food and water , and the transportation inside the city .

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    you can do wherever you like when your are off
    do sport ,hang around one of the most old cities in the world ,meet travellers ,hang around with ,cook, dance,.....

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 746946168254