Are you a horse lover? Join our Facebook Page Lisa Wallace-Orchard Stables

Country

Irlanda

actualizado  

261 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/10/2021

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    This is a family run establishment which gives international young riders the opportunity to come to county Donegal to improve their riding and English language skills. This is the ideal opportunity for the horse loving teenager to work on their knowledge and care of horses and to have fun in a friendly, safe and open environment, surrounded by horses and equestrian activity.

    So far two girls from Austria came to work here and had a great time. Donegal is a lovely county with many beaches and lovely sights which is perfect for anybody wanting to explore Ireland a little bit.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Workawayers will have two days off every week, which they can use to explore this beautiful country. The stables is not far from Northern Ireland which also gives travellers the opportunity to see a bit of N.I. We also live on a working farm which gives people the opportunity to see how a farm in Ireland is working.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am seeking an individual to help with feeding, mucking out, grooming, lunging and general yard duties. Experience with horses is great but not a must.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Workawayers will have their own Guestroom and En-suite to stay in while they are working here. Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner is provided every day.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    9am-6pm


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 745555119653