Enjoy the sea view and help with maintenance in Lazzaro di Motta San Giovanni, Italy

Country

Italia

85 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 16 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    LOOKING FOR ARCHITECT / BUILDER OR SIMILAR TO HAVE IDEAS FOR A RENOVATION AND BUILDING OUTDOOR STONE SHOWER



    After 15 years of traveling and living abroad I moved to a beautiful house with sea view, which now needs regular and some extra maintenance. The house has been inhabited from my family in the past during the summer season only, but I like it during the other seasons as well. So I take the chance to do some repairs by myself and build new things. I like to grow new plants and make experiments in the garden.
    I usually work from home during the week, but sometimes I need to travel for a couple of days. Sometimes I have friends visiting me during the day, or we go out for a hike to discover the local attractions.
    The atmosphere is very nice and relax, perfect if you want to take a break, work to your projects, meditate, do self care and use some creativity.

    I am especially looking forward to welcome travelers interested in self growth, mindfulness, yoga, emotional freedom, self sufficiency, personal sovereignty, intentional networking, permaculture and more... HAPPY NO FEAR!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I always love to meet people from all around the world because I have been traveling myself, therefore I will do my best to ensure you have a pleasant experience, get to know deeply local traditions and be safe. I have a lot of local tips to spare!
    The village is located on the Ionian coast, about 20 km from Reggio.The area is surrounded from hidden jewels, especially if you like outdoor and nature. The house is in front of the beach and you will have 24h 180° sea view, there are plenty of hills, streams, beaches and old buildings within walking distance. You can walk about 2 km on the beach and reach the lighthouse.
    I am a certified yoga teacher, I usually do not teach because that is not my primary job but I can teach you some yoga on the spare time or we can practice together.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    LOOKING FOR ARCHITECT / BUILDER OR SIMILAR TO HAVE IDEAS FOR A RENOVATION AND BUILDING OUTDOOR STONE SHOWER (project only for now)
    The work is not too heavy and the atmosphere is relaxed. I need to do some house maintenance such as walls and rails painting, wood reparations, gardening , general house care, and in some cases taking care of my cats if I am away. The tasks are not too difficult, but have to be done carefully. Ideally if you are handy and have some skills with construction, DIY, electricity or similar, preferably non smoker.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a spacious private bedroom, and the other spaces are shared with the host. The house is comfortable and with a huge terrace.
    I will provide fresh local vegetable and fruit, some cereals, legumes and local cheese.
    You will probably need to get some extra at the supermarket, which is 10 minutes walking.
    I mostly eat vegetarian but you are free to cook any kind of food. We will share meal preparation

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The train station is 800m away, and it is connected to local and regional trains.
    This area is very good for all kind of outdoor sports like running, cycling, windsurfing, kite boarding, sailing, hiking...
    I love sports and can give you some tips.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    The place is perfect for working at your projects, please let me know if I have to set up a desk inside your bedroom, otherwise you can use those within the house. Connection is limited! Please ask in advance if you have specific connection requirements and we will find the best solution.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There is a free parking area just in front the house

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    15 hours/week- no food, 25 hours/week- food

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 739226788767