Help me out around the house and enjoy Coruña, Spain

Country

España

39 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/04/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    93.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am living and working in Coruña and I have no time for maintenance and cleaning then I offer you a private room for living in Cruña the time you consider for establishing and replanning your life. I work as a computer engineer . The flat is so close of Oza beach and 10 minutes from the center by byke.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They can visit Coruña, Santiago de Compostela, Ferrol, Lugo, Ourense Pontevedra. Oporto is not far, and you can also visit Costa da Morte. There are a lot of museums here, like Science, Art , Picasso, etc.The flat is also available for people from other countries, so you can hare the flat in an international mode.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Cleaning the house: kitchen, two bathroom and living room. Helping with the mainteninace

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    one single private room, with desktop, armchair and totally freedom for going and coming of the flat

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can visit the highest cliffs in Europe (continent) and explore the beaches surrounding the Galician Atlantic Coast, discover the National Park of Atlantic Islands or visit Eume Forest.
    Galicia is one of the greenest areas in Spain, with amazing wild beaches and big forests. I live in a city but this natural spot is less than an hour be round.

    If you like to surf, you have Orzan beach close to the flat and also Bastiagueiro beach. Coruña is close to Ferrol where Pantin Beach is in the world surf leagues

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 736553637886