Help with tutoring our children while experiencing Tepoztlan, Mexico

Country

México

76 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/06/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 4 moving from Washington DC to an enchanted place, Tepoztlan, Morelos, which is a town an hour away from Mexico City by car. We are looking for a living English Tutor for our two sons ages 3 and 9. Both boys.
    You will have an awesome and independent space (bathroom and private bedroom) in our property and enough privacy and time to enjoy the town and yourself in this marvelous place!
    We have a beautiful villa, with lovely outdoors and two swimming pools. This town has beautiful people, fantastic people and almost perfect weather!! From our point of view is paradise! We can't wait to move here.
    We want our kids to continue being bilingual (English- Spanish) but most importantly, being literate. We'll try to follow the Washington DC curricula for their age and thinking of having 10-15 hrs of tutoring and if possible 5-10 hrs of other general activities with the kids.
    Please contact us!!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tepoztlan is a fantastic place that offers everything what a free soul can ask for. Great people, weather, breath taking views, beautiful traditions, interesting people and yummy and healthy food. What else do you want?
    Being immerse in a Spanish speaking town will allow you to learn the 2nd largest spoken language in the world! But most important is being in almost a stress free environment surrounded by nature, love and lots of inspiration. Tepoztlan it's anybody's dreams!
    Tepoztlan is 30 minutos from Cuernavaca, the closest city where you can find anything. Mexico City is just an hour driving and the legendary Acapulco Port is just 3.5 hrs driving.
    Tepoztlan has lots of restaurants, mountains to climb, sacred sites, cafes and a gorgeous library, rivers and lots of fun activities to explore!
    What are you waiting for...?

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    English Tutoring for 2 kids (4 & 9 sweet boys)
    Baby-sitting most likely once or twice a week.
    Cooking and shopping exceptional.
    Help in the house when necessary, but we have helpers, this will be exceptional.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our living tutor will live their own bedroom with bathroom, in our B&B house, located in our property but separate from our own house. The B&B has its own gorgeous pool!

    Food will be provided

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your time off you might want go for a hike, climb our mountains, read/write or paint! attend Spanish classes, practice some yoga, dancing, swim! The town offers a lot of fun activities!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.5)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 734642541258