Help us with house renovation in the centre of Alicante, Spain

Country

España

118 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    92.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi! My name is Elena I'm a 26 y/o girl living together with my two little dogs Lily and Greta.

    We live in an old and lovely flat in the centre of Alicante and we are doing our own house renovation and we need some help because there is a lot of work to do.

    We also have some plants (Greta loves eating them), maybe is a vegetarian dog! So there is not problem with vegetarian requirements :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I will be happy to show you Alicante (from the center and also mountains and beach routes) and I can also help to you to improve your Spanish if you're willing to learn.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need some help in our house renovation, specifically painting (walls, old doors, fence...), cleaning the old tiles of the floor, cleaning the sand of the stone walls, brushing the woods.

    There is also some cleaning task because the refurbishing tasks sometimes are too hard.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The house is in the centre of Alicante, close to tourist places and also the beach. The kitchen is in process, but you can cook whatever you want (with patience) . I have fridge, microwaves, coffee machine, toaster...

    I'll provide my guest a room, as well as the access to the entire house. (Remember we are in renovations) I'll also provide a complete breakfast and lunch, and the kitchen is ready to be used if you need to prepare some brunch or dinner.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The house is in the center so you can spend your free time visiting Alicante, going to the beach or mountains... I can recommend a lot of places to visit :)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    The house have some coworking really close and also can work from home if you prefer.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 733317349327