We are looking for someone to teach English to our three children, near Barcelona, Spain

Country

España

152 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/04/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    20

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a couple with 3 kids, Aina, 17 years old, Guim, 15 years old and Marina, 11 years old.
    David is Osteopath and I'm an art teacher.
    David works until 8 p.m. and I use to work until 7 p.m..
    Aina and Guim are in the High School, and Marina is in the primary school, 20 minutes walking from home.
    Aina go to dance after school, Marina use to do gymnastics, music and tennis and Guim football and german.
    We like to spend week-ends in the country side, specially in spring and summer.
    Aina is vegererian so we are able to host a vegererian.
    We live in a nice and big flat, in a very nice neighborhood, Gràcia, very close to the center of Barcelona.
    Underground is 2 minuts walking from home.
    We speak catalan at home but we also speak spanish.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are an easy family, flexible, ho likes to exchange experiences with people abroad.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need someone, preferably a girl, to pick Marina 2 or 3 days a week from school and accompany her to the afternoon activity. Also we want to practice and learn english.
    We expect from she to be child friendly and have many ideas to encourage Aina, Guim and Marina to learn and speak english.
    She could be an english native speaker or a german native to practice german with Guim.
    She should have to help us in house working as cooking, putting dish washing, washing machine, shopping.
    We are looking for a long term workawayer (more or less until april, may).

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room, lightfull and confortable.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Barcelona is a very cosmopolitan city, with many things to do. The workawayer will find any activity ho wants to do.
    Thera are many public transports nearby our house. it's easy to get to any place, even walking.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3hrs/day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 732739233668