Spend some time with a family close to Padova and Venice, Italy

Country

Italia

17 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/06/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi everyone!
    I’m Gloria and I'm from a town Monselice close to Padova in The North Est
    Of Italy. One hour far from Venice.

    I have two kids Asia is 4 and Liam is 7 months. Asia is very kind and lovely little woman! She is adorabile! She loves to play outside but also she likes to cook or paiting. Liam is starting to crawing and he is really smart!

    I’m a yoga teacher and with My mum have started to create a yoga center.
    We have a field where few years ago was an Hourse center (My Brother is a hors-d’oeuvri trainer). We still have some horses and We spend much time outside because We love the peace and the atmosfere all around the field.
    No stress, no bed energy only slow and self love! Take a big Bretagna and see the world🌱

    Now, I wold love to create a yoga space for reatret. The center is not far to other town, so it is possibile to do outdor activities like bibycle, north walking, Breath walking and reach interesting place such us Este, Montagnana, Chioggia.

    We are also close to the Adriatic Sea and during the week:if I do not work, We are there🌸 and spend the day by the seashore.

    We speak Italian but English also (I do My best☺️).

    I would love if the guest will speak a fluent English so it will help all us to practice it more.

    I am close to Venice and other very nice town (Verona) so, we could spend time outside and visit around. Not at least I live in a paradise Hills Called Euganei, and here there are museums, beer shop, wine cantina and testing class.. So...welcome to know more about Italian culture and food=)

    IF the guest likes, could practice yoga with me or takes part to My workshop and event. I love to share my passione and job.

    —> From june to august this year I will work on kids summer camp: Mix of kids from age 3 to 10 will have fun at the yoga center. They will have yoga, paiting, dance, pool party ..if someone will come, welcome to enjoy it!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    First of all I have been a traveler too( I lived in Australia, San Francisco, London, Balneari Island..) , so I will try to help the traveler to feel like home.

    I will teach some tradizional italian food and italian lenguage.

    We try to spend most of the time outside:April and May are good time of the year to travel around and see different things. Not at least spend time to relax and joy the peace of the yoga center.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking to Someone who could help me to look after the kids when I am working (in the morning or in the afternoon, we decide week by week ) and help them to learn English. I work online or/and in summer outside in a yoga center.
    Both my kids love to go out and close to my house there is a big park where kids go and have fun.
    THERE is a bus and a train station really close to my house.
    I like if We share our tradition (dance, food, culture, ...)!
    WE MUST have fun and enjoy the life all together!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The traveller will have own bedroom and bathroom. We share the living room and the other Rooms.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    It Will My pleasure host the traveller and show that are around here: venice, padova, and others cities!

    We Live in a old medieval town: it will be a good time to understand italian culture and share with us the feeling!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 731941821467