In need of creative and hardworking volunteers for our eco homestay in Himachal Pradesh, India

Country

India

134 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/06/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    832

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Payal. I have started my project since 2017. Me and my team have been working passionately since then. we also like to help locals and help them with hospitality and bookings too. at the same time we always try to have an event and something more meaningful in the mountains than just a commercial hospitality.
    Me personally love to explore different opportunities around ecological options. to go organic, traditional and natural is my goal in life. Journey has just started and we wish to do a lot more other things that can bring harmony to environment and nature around.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers can experience the beauty of nature here and a peaceful environment. Also in free time they can go hike around the mountains. Local culture and food here also a good try. they can also learn managing a property as well as organizing different events.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    we have an eco homestay surrounded with forests and farms in kasol, himachal pradesh. we need help of people who are good at DIY things. we need someone to do creativity with our little garden. we need wall painters too and someone who can manage the place and traveller guests. we are also looking into expanding our project in different ways like seminars, open mics, trading, etc. we will be strict on accepting volunteers as we are small property and dont have a very big space for volunteers. long term volunteers are more than welcome. Couples are appreciated. It is a beautiful small house and beautiful garden. Peaceful environment. Reliable volunteers please. contact me if you are looking into create something amazing and help us grow :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Gujarati: Fluido
    Hindi: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Homestay

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Hiking, camping, try out izraeli cuisine, sightseeing by the river and many more

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 731852285295