Join our family & help with Fitness- Andalucia, spain

Country

España

actualizado   Última hora

146 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 8 dias

 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, Im Louise.... I live in Sabanillas ,South of Spain. I have 3 children. We live in a beautiful andalusian style villa. My boys go to the international school in the area. We have lived in Spain for more than 20 years. Around the local area there are many white villages to visit and also beautiful beaches, perfect for wind surfing as it can be a windy area where the Med meets the Atlantic...Gibraltar is only 15 minutes away and you can see this large rocky island sticking out from the see from our balcony.There's so many sporty activities from sups to bike riding to choose from.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Guests will be able to perfect their english and learn Spanish from the children. You can have use of a gym and pool whenever you want and enjoy the beautiful local area and fresh local food.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Im looking for an experienced female qualified personal trainer or fitness coach to help me with fitness.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Hebrew: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A room with a double bed and private bathroom. Gym and pool.
    Food is available with the family at any time.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    My house is not far from the beach on costa del sol. There are many beach bars with nice local food. Super markets and commercial centres are 5/15 minutes away and many restaurants,pizzerias and bars. There is a bus in the village that to all cities. A car is available for those holding a full international driving license at our discretion.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 731556537429