Help in the organic vegetable garden and with mosaics in Burgundy, France

Country

Francia

actualizado  

53 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Welcome to the home of André to help in the development of a self management school of wisdom in Burgundy.

    For the pleasure of meetings, for the pleasure of creating, of building yourself through manuel work, contact with nature. Since 1994 already 600 volunteers wrote that they were happy here (on the guest book). After I have welcomed more and more wwoofers (120 in 2019 !! ). I took one year break and unscribe with wwwoof. Thus, I start again on workaway . This is a possibility for you .

    After a varied and rich life: BTS of photography , seminar , practice of all the building trades,15 months volonteer in an hospital in Africa ( Togo), management of fifty holidays center for young people from 6 to 20 years old ,etc....Now, I continue to arrange my place to make a small self managed retirement home for a dozen openheart nd open-minded people wishing to advance spiritually through méditation, work on oneself, group life...I am 72 years old in a great shape, working a lot to improve this place, alone, happy, and in peace.
    I leave in a small village of 160 inhabitants, on 5000 square meters of land. There is a large organic vegetable garden, 25 fruit trees, a large 300 years old oak tree and three houses.

    Bienvenue chez André pour aider à l'aménagement d'un écolieu autogéré de sagesse en Bourgogne.
    Pour le plaisir des rencontres, le plaisir de créer, de se construire à travers le travail manuel, le minéral, le végétal, la Vie .... Depuis 1994, déjà 600 volontaires wwoofeurs ont écrit sur les 4 livres d'or qu'ils avaient été heureux ici.....mais devant le nombre grandissant de wwoofeurs accueillis : 120 en 2019 !! (et parce que je n'ai pas de secrétaire particulière !! ....)
    J'ai pris une année sabbatique, puis me suis inscrit sur workaway pour rencontrer d'autres personnes .Voilà donc une possibilité pour vous.....

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    During free time,I can show to the volonteer how to do it by themselves a wooden ,spoon ,a boomerang ,forge a knife,to cut stone and sculpt.The lake is a a kilometeraway and I have 4 canoes 3 kayak 3 bicycles,ping pong table ,synthétiseur guitar ,telescope,library ,3 bread and pizzas ovens, a temazcal mexican sweat hut with tibetan bols for meditation ,work possibilities one oneself......This place may be particularity suitable for peoples interested in self-knowledge , to develop their perceptions and feeling , to those who have an inner search .

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help especially in the organic vegetable garden,in the construction of stone wall,in the réalisation of two mosaic,The mosaics in photo where made by volunteers .We start the day with one hour together of garden weeding,storage and cleaning.Then it is often according to what interest the volunteer the most .I explain the working method and how we use manuel or electric tools.I like to make the volunteers experiment new manuel things .....

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Accommodation ;a tipi three caravans ,three bedrooms .Attention there is little confort !!You have to heat the water on the gas if you want to have a hot shower !!. There is a machine to clean the clothes?Volonteer prepare meals,this was part of the help time. We eat all together often outside under the big oak .I collect a lot of building material ,furniture and business for my project and therefor still be careful because there is a joy bazaar not always tidy !!!...City peoples are you ready ?!!....

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I ask 25 hours by week help and the week end is free The volunteer can organize his time of help .Food and accommodation are free in exchange for the help ..I take volunteer for a minimum of two week in summer and a minimum of one week the other months .I can pick up by car within a 20 kms radius at the railway station of Les laumes Alésia at the bus stop coming from Dijon or the Bierre les Semur motor way exit
    medieval towns of Semur en Auxois 8 km and Flavigny sur Ozerain 22km ,Dijon 65 km with bus cost 1,5 euros , 4 free museum .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Chat ,chien ,autre a voir ensemble

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours/day, 5 days/week maximum - 5 heure/jours





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 116712328312