1 / 4

Animals and house sitters needed in Lamagistère, France

  • Francia
  • 56 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 9 dic 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas



  • Descripción


    URGENT We are a french family living in a little farm beside a lake and close to the canal. We have got some animals like 2 dogs, 2 cats , some chiken , and 3 horses. There's a lot of place to walk or ride in the country side. Located at 2km of the train station you could visit Toulouse or Bergerac which are only at 1h to our place.
    We are traveling in Décembre and need someone or couplé with expérience with animals durind our trip of 3 weeks.
    No work will be asked, just keep house and animals.
    Animals are very important for us and knowing horses is essential.
    Be aware that we are just providing the place to live for 3 weeks. Trustfull People is very important !!!

    Thanks a lot by advance for your reply

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    People here will feel at home, it will be possible to let a car to move around.
    It's an opprtunity for People to spend some time in France with animals in the country side of Southwest of France with just buying théorie food.

  • Ayuda


    My husband and me would appreciate one person or à couplé to take care about our house and animals during our travel
    The workaway(s) should be perfectly ok with animals, especially with horses, dogs and cats.
    We are not asking workaway to work but appreciate à minimum of common sens and very concern about care for animals and honesty.
    If you're interested it is important to come at least from the 10th of décembre in ordre to know about all animals here.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

  • Alojamiento


    Our bedroom will be available when we are traveling. There's 2 other bedroom available. So you can choose.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are quite openmind and even we are Christian, all religion or colour is welcome as we are us 3 very respectful of cultural dimension.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    As long as the partnership is working with ours

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4/5 heures par jour max, 4 j/sem.

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 717867337579

Comentarios (2)