Family help with two boys in Piacenza, Italy

Country

Italia

69 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/06/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    432

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family composed by two children (4 years and 1 year old) and a mother and father musicians "on the move". That's why we need an assistance with our sons.
    I'm italian and my wife is german. We'd like to find someone who speaks german, in order to improve that language, particularly with our elder son. But that's not so important, actually...
    We live right in the centre of Piacenza, a nice italian town on the river Po, not far from the hills named Appennini. Piacenza is famous mostly because Giuseppe Verdi's music and the lovely food and wine.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are professional "classical" musicians (singer and pianist). We'll share mostly our events with our guest.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Nothing very special but to be able to take care of two little boys.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our home is quite large. We offer an independent, private room with bath to our guest. Food is not a problem: we love cooking. We are not vegan or vegetarians, but if someone is, ok, no problem.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Find out where Piacenza is. We're not far from other interesting towns as Milano (45 min, by train), Parma (30 min, by train), Cremona (30 min, by train/bus), Pavia (30 min, by train). Also turistical attractions like Bobbio are very nice.
    The seaside is not that far (Cinque terre, etc...). In spring there are several festivals in Piacenza and we live in downtown, that makes everything easy to connect). We can also give a bicycle to go around. A little trip on the Po river banks is always relaxing. (10 min. from home)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 717787973836