Help with our little daughter and enjoy Verona, Italy

Country

Italia

6 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi everyones, we are a young italo-albanian family:mom Giulia, dad Amarildo and our little daughter Ginevra who's 18 months.
    We live in a town between Verona and Vicenza, surrounded by green hills famous for a great wine.
    Our town is well connected to the main city and metropolis as Milan, Bologna, Venice, Florence, etc. by train (Verona centre is just 20 minutes by train).
    We are looking for a girl with fluent english and with drive license who is reliable and trustworthy for taking care of our little one when she come back to school and when we are at work.
    During the weekend we usually spend time together and you can stay with us during our activities or spend your free time as you prefere.
    With you, we can improve our english and with us you can learn two different cultures and traditions, both of them spectacular.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are curious people who enjoy discover other culture and traditions, trying to have a healthy lifestyle (from our body with fitness to our soul with meditation or self-knowledge).
    I can also teach you how to prepare traditional Italian meals and desserts (I used to be a pastry chef).

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need someone who enjoy be with children, fun and playful, from monday to friday.
    Sometimes we need a help with some house works (as cleaning or cooking).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Albanian: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We speak italian, albanian and english. You can teach us how to improve our english level and your language.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room with queen bed and wardrobe.
    Usually we enjoy meals together and we will happy for your presence at these precious moments.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Thank you for reading.
    We hope to see you soon.
    Giulia, Amarildo and Ginevra.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 716731589883