Help an international family while exploring Nepi, Italy

Country

Italia

2 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/09/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi guys , we are an international family : dad is Indian mum is Italian and sophie is a 10 years old girl borned in USA. We live near Rome ( 45 minutes) in a very green natural place called Nepi. We live in a house with garden, barbecue and three little dogs. We live near historical etrurian places and near very beautiful cities ( Rome, Viterbo, calcata, Tivoli etc..) . We are waiting for a new baby daughter who’s coming at last part of September . We need someone from half September to March who speaks English very well , with a drive license for bringing and left our daughter sophie at school in Rome. Sometimes we need help at home and with newborn. We are happy to spend time also with our guest as is possible . Mum’s name is Daniela and she is psychotherapist, dad’s name is Rustam and he is hotel manager. Sophie is a very kind girl who loves dancing . We speak Italian English Hindi and few French . Thanks for your kindness . Keep in touch!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in a very turistic area near Rome , we can teach Italian and Hindi , we can offer little psychological coaching or little experience in a family and child association (who mum Daniela works as a vice-president) . we can teach a basic knowledge in hotel managing in Rome as papà Rustam can do. We can offer a very relaxed green place to live. We can teach to cooke Italian and Indian food. And other thinks

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    English conversation with our daughter, newborn care, drive to school and dance course for our daughter , helping in house with animal care, preparing food , little work to clean house or go to market .

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hindi: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    House with garden . Big room with balcony were is also our Daughter with bathroom near.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Near us there are many beautiful places . There are bus to come in Rome but we have also 2 cars who is possible to use when we don’t need it. We are near also 3 lakes ( vico Bracciano and matrignano) … we like near veio park and not so far from see ( 40 minutes) .Near home there is a circuit of motorbike and adventures parks. We are new member but very curious to try this good experience!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 715319652354