Childcare and cat-sitting help in Veneto land, Italy

Country

Italia

15 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/01/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 28 dias

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Dear workawayers, I'm a 40 years old mother living alone with my 9 years old daughter. We have a pretty big house with 3 rooms (mine, my daughter room and one more for you), a little garden and 2 friendly cats. It is in a small town about 50 km faraway from Padova and Venice, 25 km from Rovigo and from the sea (Rosolina Mare/ Sottomarina)
    I'm out for work most of the days from Monday to Friday and sometimes during the weekend. My little girl is going to school every day from 8 to 16 and after school and during the weekend she is making sports, scouts and other activities.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    As me and my daughter are away most of the day you will be free usually from 8 am to 4 pm and every time I will be free from work during the weekend. You can go to school if you are a student or make some Italian course.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    My parents are taking care about my daughter wile I'm working but they are becoming old and I definitely need someone to help me with my daughter instead of them. Bring her to school in the morning, pick her up in the afternoon and bring her to her activities. You will maybe baby sitting once a week also during the evening. I will prefere for sure someone that can be able to cook and keep the house in order. Sometimes my girl will need help with homework and I would like her to learn English. This is why is more important for me to if you speak a good English more than Italian or any other language. I will appreciate also if you can manage also my cats, it will not be difficult, they are pretty independent and most of the time I can do it myself.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido
    Spanish: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room. Not very big (around 8/9 m square) but with a single bed, arm and drawers. If you are a parent with son there is one more bedroom for him/her.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You could also find some job to do on your free time or visit some turistic Italian city during the weekend, enjoying the mountains and the beach or walk along the Adige River or the country. Italy is beautiful! I can give you a lift by car to the closest train station when you you want to travel.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 714194434334