Looking for open minded people willing to learn and help us with our projects in Córdoba

Country

Argentina

606 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/01/2022

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a couple located in Córdoba, Argentina. We are chefs in our own restaurant inside our house. We have a beautiful garden with many native plants and other vegetables that we use in our kitchen.

    We often offer different courses and workshops including permaculture, art, tai chi, aikido, photography, vegetarian food, bakery, yoga and other holistic activities.

    We consider our selves to be honest, creative and open minded; so if you feel you share our interests come and visit us. We love making new friends!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for open minded people willing to learn and help us with our proyects. We have a restaurant during the weekends, and on the week we work on our vegetables garden, and we regularly do workshops including permaculture, tai chi, aikido, photography, art, recicling, vegetarian food, bakery, yoga and other holistic activities; so maybe if you have something you can teach, you can help us with that.

    We are also building different spaces so we can make the proyect even bigger, so if you know about carpentry or ecological construction, for sure we can exchange knowledge.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A private room with it's own bathroom, kitchenette; and lots of open space to enjoy with abundant nature, and wild animals. We also have open wi-fi connection, and two blocks away there's a downtown bus stop.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your time off you can take a bath in the river or do some hiking. And if you have bigger plans you can visit many beautiful places in Córdoba, including: San Marcos Sierra, Capilla del Monte, La cumbrecita, Villa General Belgrano, and much more. Or you can go downtown which is not too far away, and there you can enjoy many cultural activities.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 711691369354