Young multicultural family starting family farm need hand and time in Brandenburg! - Germany

Country

Alemania

23 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/08/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Young multicultural family starting family farm need hand and time!
    We are a Bio farm straight from Berlin by train willing to develop and not finding how!!!
    Juan (34) Argentina, Alba (27) Spain, Neo (3)and luar ( 1)
    We moved in here in November 2017, totally in love with what we wanted to build and with so much energy and will of learning about the earth and it’s magic.
    The renovation of the living area is sucking our energy and we need to recharge it with fresh new people that can help us with the farming; being sustainable and getting our own food was the main porpouse, and we don’t want to forget...
    please, help!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a cultural excange experience young family. Life took us here, and now traveling doesn’t belong to this time of our life’s... so since we cannot walk the world we need the world to come to us.
    You could Speak Spanish, German or English with us, and learn how to make a familiar life into the sustainability and understanding of nature.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have at the moment only chickens, but in a neer future we might have more animals.
    Help with the animals as general farming help is sooo needed ( the farm was wild before we came and with both kids it gets complicated) making jams and can food or drying herbs and roots for medicinal use is also in our day a day.
    An area of the house needs to be renovated, so basic building would also be in the todolist!

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You have a room , warmth by nice cosy wood in winther, separeted from our boulding.
    You will not have to hear the small ones at night or eather wake up at hour crazy early times.
    The room has a lot of light and views to the big endless yard, at the end a magical forest with amazing vibes and nice forest walkways.
    It has 2 beds; one small and one big and possibility of two baby beds extra if needed.
    It has a tiny fridge, a kitchenplate and a weather boiler... so you can decide if you want to relax there by yourself when it’s needed!
    We are meet eaters; regional meet eaters. Generally we buy from butcher closed by and meet was from animals raised happily some km away from here.
    Eggs are provided from our chickens and vegetables will be all from us as soon as we can make the garden ready.
    Vegetarians and vegans are absolutely welcome...
    breakfast would be separated since we wake up with the kids early and starting the day comes with moodcheckup and it’s not usually the best moment to share.
    Lunch and dinner would be lovely to have together!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are 1hour and a half away from Berlin with direct train, staight train to Leipzig too ( 1 hour) and 80 km away from Dresden.
    We are also inside a natural park; niederlausitzer naturpark. The bike and walking ways are neverending and so so so charming.... lakes are also 1 and 5 km away.
    Several turistic highlist are also very closed, as the oldest brisket fabric in Europe or a nice schloss.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 711561643175