Help in our husky kennel near Tromsø, Norway

Country

Noruega

1262 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/07/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1156

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We have around 30 alaskan huskies. We are a family of five. We are looking for ekstra help all year around.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn about the Norwegian lifestyle, and take part in a normal Norwegian family. We also live in an exceptional place for hiking, mountainbiking, seafishing, kayaking and other outdoor activites. You can also find friends for life( both 2 and 4 legged).

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Your tasks with us you would be responsible for feeding the dogs twice a day, and keeping the dogyard nice and tidy. We have around 30 dogs. We are looking for dog/animal lovers who take part in socialization of the puppies (3) and keeping the dogs happy by taking them out hiking/biking/running/driving/walking.
    We also hope you can help us with general maintenance like painting sleds, mending doghouses and preparing dog equipment for the winter season, prepare the dog teams before the guests come. We also have a mini house for rent and cleaning this will be one of the tasks.
    You would live in a small cabin with water, wifi, and electricity near the familyhome. Our family consisting of two parentes, two boys and a girl.

    Dogmushing is not for everyone. You dont need experience from handling dogs if you are willing to learn. It is important that you like being outdoor. You will also work alone, so we prefer that you are confident being by yourselves.

    It takes some time for the dogs to get to know you, and you to know the dogs. Because of that, its important for us that you are willing to stay at least 1 month.

    We also pay at least minimum wage for every worked hour of help.

    A driving license is preferable.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Cabin with shower, toilet, and wifi.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live close to Tromsø. There are daily busses going from Tromsø to us

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Normal camper van is no problem.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Dogs who can live outside is ok.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Max 25 hours per week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 699347299172