Teach us German and Help at our family home in Bonastre, Spain

Country

España

23 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/03/2020

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Namaste

    We are a Xavi and the big-little Zoe, we are living in Bonastre town, in a charmy old house that we are improving little by little.
    ,
    For us it is very important to live a simple life, speak-see-act-listen from the heart, enjoy nature and be present.

    We have a mission: improve our German, so any native german speaker is welcome.
    The proposal will be to teach German to me (right now im just starting, grammar and speaking) and teach to Zoe, Zoe is seven years old and already is a master.
    Ideally one hour and a half for each one every day,

    In the house, we need especially help with the household: cleaning, cooking (vegetarian/vegan), tidying up, fixing, diy interior design, electricity...
    During March we will be renewing the roof, so u are welcome to join during the process.

    Schedule: household and housing tasks 3 hours in the morning and normally in the afternoon the german lessons.
    We can adjust schedule as is needed for the convenience of everyone.

    We are birds... we love them, so any idea/project to develop bird houses in the area will be very much supported :)

    Feel free to contact us,
    Our home is urs,
    Somos casa

    Namaste

    Xavi and Zoe

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are between mountains and the mediterranean sea, biking u can reach the beach, we love nature so we can share paths, bird watching, sharing with friends, taste the meditarrean flavour of this culture.
    If u want to practice catalan, this is also a great opportunity.

    Connect with the heart, love is surrounding us, be welcome :)

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    German lessons (this is the priority)
    Household
    Fixing old roof
    Interior design (diy)
    Child care
    Vegetarian/Vegan cooking

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There is a room available for u in the house,
    we offer you fresh and good food.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Take ur time to urself, or share it with the many nice friends we have in the village itself.
    There are beautiful routes starting from the town,
    to cycle to the sea (around 10km far away) we can provide the bike.
    and also u can drive to Tarragona ...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 697733939584