Helping in cooking in a rural and inner evolution/healing oriented community in Tuscany, Italy

Country

Italia

41 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    77.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Stiamo cercando DA SUBITO una figura che possa coordinare tutte le attività della cucina nel nostro centro.
    Offriamo la possibilità di uno scambio alla pari nella piccola comunità nascente/centro di Armonia Duale, in Toscana ai bordi di un bosco e a 10' dal mare.
    Il focus del nostro centro è dedicato a varie attività di consapevolezza e introspezione profonda.
    Chiediamo la disponibilità a fare un’esperienza di convivenza cosciente, oltre ad un alto interesse all’introspezione, alla profondità, alla connessione con il divino, mantenendo leggerezza e giocosità.

    Our place is an inner evolution project run by Dafna, Lino, Lorena & Lorenzo, with a 4 years old girl. We work as well with shamanic and other natural remedies. We're creating now a little rural conscious community with shared common spaces and way of life, based of love and respect of ourselves, other people and nature, simple life in contact with what matter the most, supporting each other in our inner processes by confronting each others in our daily life, going deeper in self-observation of our behaviour, learning from that.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We're professional in healing processes and shamanic and natural remedies, and we will support you in your inner evolution path if you want. We will share decisions and life in a community based way. We're 10 minutes by the sea, in a lovely hills countryside surrended by wood and love in Tuscany, in Pisa province, where you can discover the real warm Italy, great food and amazing nature. We will prepare organic, healthy and delicious food! We are 30 minutes from Pisa, 2 hours away from Florence by train, 3 from Rome, 3 from Genova, 4 from Turin and Milan, 6 from Venice. We're just in the centre of Italy!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We just bought a new house in the countryside of Tuscany (10 min by the beach) that will the center of a rural community, inner evolution and healing space, and we need help with general maintanance of the house, the garden, projecting and realizing a playground for kids in the wood, a garden to grow vegetables, fetching wood, and looking after a little girl of 3 years and her friends meanwhile! :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There is an independent shared room with kitchen, bathroom and patio, in our bigger house. You can place your own tent in the garden too. Beautiful and very big garden, and a little wood with amacas to stay, study, relax. We speak english, french and spanish, and we're eager to teach you some italian!
    We will build a yurtha to host guests lately.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can have bike tours in the countryside around, or long hiking of walking in the wood. you can easily reach the beach (10 minutes away by car, 30 by bike) we will provide you some bikes. You can visit Italy by train in the weekends! We're available to pick you at the Cecina train station.
    We used to leave in holistic and healing centers with our little family (Lorena, Lino and the 3 years old Naira) and we're creating now a little rural community with other 3 adults leaving very close with shared common spaces and way of life.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 695389329653