Come and help around our home and with dog in Hamburg, Germany

Country

Alemania

67 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/11/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a Greek Turkish family living in Hamburg. We will like to get a person that helps us for daily work and taking care of our dog. Our dog is called ICE, syberian husky, very nice character , he just loves people and being with them.
    I travel a lot for my work and my husband is late from work so we have limited time to maintain the house. A person that maintain the house, clean it and taking care of dog can get an accomodation with us. It is just that easy =)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a very international, very outgoing couple. We love to exchange experience cultural, professional and personal. Our House is in the middle of Hamburg very easy to reach any destination to discover Hamburg and surroundings.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a helper who can stay with us and help cooking cleaning and taking care of our lovely dog

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    Greek: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Turkish: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    3 floor house in Hamburg city, 2 min to S bahn station that goes to several important place. House is built in 2015 and it is very modern, House has 3 toilets. Guest room has a big baloncy and its own toilet. We will be staying the bathroom. There we will need a very heat person.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Transportation is really convenient, 15 min to Hamburg city center. Bus stop is 1 min walking goes to airport and nice locations of Hamburg. The neighbourhoud is very alive also very safe. You can find many shops, pharmacy and swimming pool in the corner of the street.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

We will need help with our little garden
This is our lovely kitchen where we enjoy healthy cooking, come join us
And come and join us in amazing activities in Hamburg
This is the first baby of the family, who loves carcasses and affection. He will welcome you more than you can imagine
Número de referencia de anfitrión: 694464779332