Discover an Italian family life style in the wonderful Rome, Italy

  • Italia
  • 239 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 08/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    *for Jung/just English mothertongue
    Stay with the little One, mostly rome!

    We Look for English (first) mother tongue or german mother tongues who speaks very good English c1) that loves staying with children for minimum 2 month.
    It’s important you stay with one of them each time just for speaking English or helping homework or picking up from school, 1 evening a week requested ( Friday or Saturday)
    Good health certificate requested!


    Forward our profil we are a big family: 3 children and 2 indipendentlittle cats (are you allergic?).
    We lived in Germany so we care the language.
    You live Short italian Healthy caotich lifestyle .
    we live in a big wonderful apartment in downtown close to villa borghese and villa balestra with terraces.
    14y old loves reading music sports like football tennis and surf; sushi...
    12 y loves sports like waterpolo, bike, reading, manga, skyte , writing;
    10y old loves syncro, bike, walking, roller, dance, rytmic dance painting and make up!
    We have a beautiful room for guests in our big apartment in pinciano and centre of Rome: by foot, bus (under) tram, underground and bike!


    Is it ok for you speak your mothertongue or english with my children?they understand a little but they answer you in italian: this exchange is the way for learning quick the languages.

    With me ) and friends you can speak italian.

    You are a mothertongue english or german that will enjoy to discover italian family life style in Rome.
    We go to the park / museum / archological site / our special dishes or lifestyle.
    You will meet a lot of people always.

    Your participation is afternoon with children daily time park/school/ activities/ staying at home., perhaps morning pick one of them up to school; friday or saturday evening as we agree.
    In Rome afternoon or evening playing board game, art craft, paint, practice yoga or football or dance or just going to a park (not tv or Ps or tablet).

    You can plan your free time as you like and Support us to stay with the children sometimes in the evenings.
    we go to tuscany on the week end (in capalbio - Maremma- train station capalbio)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Live in Rome and in the center
    Live in tuscany ,Argentario coast
    Wonderful private room
    Friends exchange
    Language learning with the children
    Italian teacher cooking
    Discovering maremma area in Tuscany,
    Rome and the around area together or by yourself.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You speak English with the Kids.
    You will assist them alongside with Me and your main tasks will be for example:
    - play with the kids and look for them at the park
    - stay with one kids at a park
    - read stories to the little one and let them read by themselves;makes craft, game board.
    - improve english/german language skills of our kids
    - baby-sitting during the evening
    - keep the kids room tidy: game and Bed.
    -keep tidy the kitchen when you or the children use or eat; keep your room and bathroom tidy and clean.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    English/german

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Beautiful Private room

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Capalbio (grosseto/ Argentario cost) week end

    rome villa borghese Villa balestra
    auditorium
    Maxi Museum
    Foro italico
    We live in the centre
    Bus 52 and 982 and many others, tram 3 ,19
    Metro and train
    Bycicle

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week, 1 evening babysitting

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 692568286181

Comentarios

Create a space with good vibes at my country home in the mountains Paesana, Italy
Childcare and language practice in Trentino, North Italy