1 / 5

Gardening at my place in Negoiu, Transylvania, Romania

  • 21 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 10 jul 2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm a cultivator young at heart, enjoying special moments in the wilderness of the historical region of Transylvania. Living most of my life in the city, moving recently to the country side, searching for authentic ways to make organic life worthwhile.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Ayuda en una granja
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers to this area will delight in the raw nature landscapes unique in Europe while having the opportunity to literally taste it through the raspberry culture - while picking it up it's eat all you can. If you're into traditional food, the Romanian dishes will delight your senses! On top of that I have a draught beer installation, to enjoy around camp fires.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Travellers would enjoy giving a hand in the gardens - notably the raspberry field which is making so much ecological raspberries. I'm doing all the hard work and only need some help picking it up in the morning and afternoons.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Romanian: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Accommodation in 1 private room with 2 single beds.
    I can offer vegetarian and non-vegetarian food. My fridge is well equipped and you can help yourself or we can cook together. All the food you want.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Being in a remote area, public transport comes 2 times a week at specific times and places. Information is not available online. At request, we can arrange picking up from the closest city.
    (From Hunedoara to Negoiu there is a bus that runs on Monday and Friday at 3,30pm. In this case you would tell the driver my name and he will know what's your stop.
    I also have a friend that comes from Deva to Negoiu on Monday, Wednesday and Friday.)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5-6 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 687688743584

Fotos

Comentarios

Help renovate a house in the mountains surrounded by nature and tradition in Alba, Romania
Help at our hostel located in a nature reserve in Danube Delta, Romania